Skip to main content

School Site Council

Meeting Dates

The school site council is the governing board of the school. The council is made up of 5 parents and 5 staff members who meet each month. Each month the council meets to review policies, curriculum, and other pertinent information. All SSC meetings are open to the public. Participation is welcomed and appreciated. Please see the school activities calendar for dates. Most meetings are held each month from 3:00 - 4:00pm in the school conference room.

The meeting dates for 2020-21 are as follows

September 2, 2020

October 7, 2020

November 4, 2020

December 10 , 2020

February 3, 2021

March 3, 2021

April 7, 2021

May 5, 2021

Link for meetings

2020-2021 School Site Council Members

Chairperson: Stephanie Smith Soo Hoo

Vice Chairperson: Michael Bennett

Secretary: Geeta Chintapally

Parliamentarian: Eva Yee

Parent members: Michael Bennett, Jigar Champaneria, Geeta Chintapally, Jacqueline Rodriguez, Stephanie Smith SooHoo

Teacher members:  Suzanne Thomas, Lauren Troxel, Blaire Wyatt, Eva Yee

Principal: Mimi Quan